Ninja Scroller: The Awakening


Ninja Scroller: The Awakening


You are contracted by the Tokugawa Shogunate Government to fight the last sprawling armies of the House of Toyotomi.

Use your skills to swiftly rush through 20 intense missions in the pixelated forest collecting scrolls, riceballs or just simply slashing fierce enemies!

Complete the secret quests of the Ninja: Spionage, Supply and Ambush in Easy, Medium and Difficult to satisfy your greed for gold.

At last compete with other Shinobis in the Endless Mode and show them that you are the best!


-3 Games Modes: Missions, Quests and Endless

-20 Intense Missions: Scrolls, Riceballs and Enemies

-3 Types of Secret Quests: Spionage, Supply and Ambush

-Several beautiful pixel environments with different objects: Bamboo, Toriijs and Trees

-Several fierce traps: bamboo traps, fire, granates and rockfalls

Pre Launch Coverage

Thanks to Toucharcade, Pocket Gamer and Mobil Gamer for the Pre-Launch Coverage.

Follow Us

Keep up to date by following us on these popular social networks.